Chicken Wings With Spicy Basque Ketchup (via Trissalicious)

Here is an adapted recipe from “Trissalicious.” I have had some good opportunity to try some great fresh made ketchup and relishes in Europe that really would blow you away. So when I came across this little number I had to pass it along.

This, my friends, is going to be a very short post. I’m not sure if you’ve noticed the lack of any online presence lately… and there’s certainly a reason for my silence. First, my parents are around for another few weeks – and family always takes priority so I am trying to squeeze in as much time as I can with them while th … Read More

via Trissalicious

This entry was posted in Cooking, Cuisine, Eating, Food, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chicken Wings With Spicy Basque Ketchup (via Trissalicious)

  1. ryunosuketsukue says:

    I love chicken, seems really good and tasty! :)

  2. Another great round up! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

