Caprese Scramble (via Leftovers For Lunch)

Caprese Scramble I told you that weekends were for really good breakfasts! I found myself needing to use up the last of the fresh basil I had from making chicken caprese this past week. And of course, I had caprese on the brain. I recalled the caprese omelet that I had while in Arizona in October. Now, I don’t know about you but I am far to lazy/impatient to make omelets. I know they don’t take much more effort than a scramble but a scramble, I can make two servi … Read More

via Leftovers For Lunch

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Eggs, Food, Onions, Recipes, Scrambled Eggs, Sun Dried Tomatoes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

