Eggs in tomato (via The awesome things I do.)

Eggs in tomato This dish isn’t really Kurdish, as none of the Kurds I’ve shown it to have ever heard of it, but I still like to think it is since it’s something mum made for us. My version is a bit lazier than my mums seeing as she uses fresh tomatoes and I used canned ones for this one. I think it’s really hard to flavor fresh tomatoes, so I just use the basil flavored canned tomato one. It’s as easy as get the canned tomato (chopped up ones) in a cold pan, sp … Read More

via The awesome things I do.

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

