pork wellington and braised endives (via brie en croûte)

pork wellington and braised endives So yesterday I splurged and did my grocery shopping at Whole Foods. I just got my tax returns back, so why not live a little, right? I decided to make pork wellington, with garlic mashed potatoes and braised endives. Everything was pretty much delicious! The pork wellington turned out perfectly, as well as the creamy garlic potatoes. I’ve never tried cooking endives before, and I have to say they turned out a little bitter because I used too much … Read More

via brie en croûte

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

