Blueberry Chocolate Chip Waffles (via gluten free zen)

Blueberry Chocolate Chip Waffles I love waking up and fixing special breakfasts on Saturday mornings. During the week my husband and son are usually in a hurry so we don’t get to sit down and enjoy a nice breakfast together. My husband usually does his own oatmeal or eggs and my son either skips breakfast or will grab a toaster strudel a couple of minutes before he leaves…unhealthy, I know. You know what they say about picking your battles, right? Anyway, this morning I woke u … Read More

via gluten free zen

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

