zuni’s roast chicken with bread salad (via fork story)

zuni's roast chicken with bread salad I’m a chicken hater. Correction — was a chicken hater. It’s been about six years since I last touched a piece of raw chicken. My aversion to fowl began on the job, when I worked for an ad agency making TV commercials for a chicken farm. Let’s just say I was forced to watch one too many PETA videos during a lunch meeting where I was served a lukewarm chicken breast. Slowly but surely, I’ve been coming around to the idea of cooking my winged frien … Read More

via fork story

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

