Portuguese Chicken and Rice (via The Catalyst: Cupcakes)

Portuguese Chicken and Rice     I could not tell you when or where I found this recipe all I know is it’s amazing.  This is now becoming a regular in my home.   It is that type of dish that I can see in any home being that dish generations later call “grandma’s chicken and rice.”   It has great homestyle feel with the complexity of a restaurant style dish. I don’t even remember where I found this recipe.  I was doing some meal planning and found this in my trusty … Read More

via The Catalyst: Cupcakes

This entry was posted in Chicken, Cooking, Cuisine, Dinner, Eating, Food, Recipes, Rice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

