Garlic Shrimp and Chickpeas (via For the Love of Food)

Garlic Shrimp and Chickpeas I have been given a subscription to the Food Network Magazine for the past two years by my now former employer. I, at one point, was getting 4 different foodie magazines, but my subscription to them all ran out and I have only received Food Network since. No biggie, I LOVE getting a magazine every month. As I told my sister when I got it for her for Christmas–it’s the gift that keeps giving! Anyway, this month’s issue (April 2011), in particular … Read More

via For the Love of Food

This entry was posted in Cooking, Cuisine, Eating, Food, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Garlic Shrimp and Chickpeas (via For the Love of Food)

  1. chefshellina says:

    Ohhhh shrimp recipes! I LOVE it! Thanks for sharing- can’t wait to try it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

