oh, midterms. (and a frittata). (via somewhere southern)

oh, midterms. (and a frittata). While I’m mostly content with the student life, midterms drive me nutty. They clearly put a damper on the blogging as well. Without further rambling, however, I give you my beloved frittata. It was Saturday when I made this, and I believe in protecting the lackadaisicalness of Saturdays, so the recipe is quite loose. Then again, it’s a frittata, and frittatas are for improvisation.   Saturday Morning Frittata 6 slices bacon, cut into bite-si … Read More

via somewhere southern

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Cooking, Cuisine, Eating, Eggs, Food, Frittata, Italian, Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

