Jalapeno Burgers with Sweetwater Blue Caramilized Onions (via Veggie Tales)

Jalapeno Burgers with Sweetwater Blue Caramilized Onions Tonight I made jalapeño and onion stuffed burgers and we watched March Maddness… Yes, I am beating my husband with the best brackets! I used 93/7% ground beef and added diced jalapeños, sweet onions, garlic salt, kosher salt, and fresh cracked pepper (Tyler Florence style). Meanwhile, I sautéed onions and mushrooms until tender and added a little Sweetwater Blue, kosher salt and pepper for flavor. I cooked the burgers in my grill pan and broile … Read More

via Veggie Tales

This entry was posted in Beef, Bleu Cheese, Burgers, Carmelized Onions, Cheese, Cooking, Cuisine, Eating, Food, Meat, Recipes, Vegetables. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

