Spicy Fennel Pasta (via Offally Tasty)

Spicy Fennel Pasta I’ve been in a kind of savory-food block recently. I’ve been so busy at work that it’s been hard to have time cook, and then I’ve been so out of sorts that all I’ve wanted to do is bake. But a girl cannot live on baked goods alone. Well, I mean, she can, but it’s not a good idea. Today though, I was actually craving pasta. And not just pasta in general, but this pasta. I had pulled this recipe from Bon Appétit last year, and made it soon after. I … Read More

via Offally Tasty

This entry was posted in Cooking, Cuisine, Dinner, Eating, Food, Pasta, Recipes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spicy Fennel Pasta (via Offally Tasty)

  1. offallytasty says:

    Hey, thanks! Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

