Angie’s Test Kitchen – Week 13: Oven Roasted Lamb Shanks with Roasted Tomatoes and Toasted Orzo (via ange of all trades)

Angie's Test Kitchen - Week 13: Oven Roasted Lamb Shanks with Roasted Tomatoes and Toasted Orzo They say never to trust a skinny chef. I’m no chef, but you can still trust me. I am by no means skinny nor getting anywhere close to it. On the contrary!  Its Week 13 of Angie’s Test Kitchen and let me tell yah this! I can no longer hide the fact that my fitness goals have obviously fallen by the way side. Self-pity aside, I am very happy to share with you my Test Kitchen experiment for Week 13. (If only exercising were this fun.) I present to y … Read More

via ange of all trades

This entry was posted in Cooking, Cuisine, Dinner, Lamb Shanks, Meat, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

