Italian Wedding Soup (via Relish It)

Italian Wedding Soup Judging by my previous posts here (as well several others on Bliss), you probably think its all sweets at our house. Obviously I love to bake, and I generally agree that we shouldn’t deprive ourselves or our kids of these treats. Truthfully though, we eat healthy meals.  I  usually prepare something with fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and/or legumes.  My husband can confirm that I probably make quinoa with chickpeas more often than I should.   … Read More

via Relish It

This entry was posted in Cooking, Cuisine, Eating, Food, Italian, Italian Wedding, Recipes, Soup and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Italian Wedding Soup (via Relish It)

  1. Laurie Jesch-Kulseth says:

    Thanks for sharing my post :). Hope you’re having a great day!

Leave a Reply

