Pork Tenderloin with Honeyed Butter and Sage and Perfect Roast Potatoes (via Korena in the Kitchen)

Pork Tenderloin with Honeyed Butter and Sage and Perfect Roast Potatoes This pork tenderloin is delicious. Honey-y and butter-y and sage-y and delicious. The recipe is adapted from my trusted friend Martha (I added the sage – rosemary or thyme would probably be really good as well), and as usual, she did not disappoint. This is easy enough for a weeknight but tasty enough for company. I cant think of anything else to say, other than DELICIOUS. The roast potatoes are adapted from Clothildes roast potatoes on Chocola … Read More

via Korena in the Kitchen

This entry was posted in Cooking, Cuisine, Dinner, Eating, Food, Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pork Tenderloin with Honeyed Butter and Sage and Perfect Roast Potatoes (via Korena in the Kitchen)

  1. Recipe Chefs says:

    Excellent post thanks for sharing. Food is something I can enjoy all around. If I’m not eating it. I’m reading and looking at pictures about it.

Leave a comment