Losing Money and Saving Weight (via impressonion)

Losing Money and Saving Weight Wait what? Well it’s usually easier than the reverse, losing weight and saving money. But since that is actually the goal, I’ll just toss in a “strike that, reverse it.” Tonight I bring you 15 tasty recipes from the geniuses at Eat This, Not That! I have extraordinarily serious plans to make some of these dishes. Since money is always a crisis waiting to happen. And since I can never seem to eat healthy enough. My better half and I are going to a … Read More

via impressonion

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Losing Money and Saving Weight (via impressonion)

  1. impressonion says:

    Thanks for sharing my blog post here! Your blog sounds quirky and delicious, I think I’ll have myself a look around. (:

Leave a comment